1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Papke
49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 0 172 604 37 31
vo1@hsc-bramsche.de

2. Vorsitzende

Sabine Kuhlmann
49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 0 176 394 359 34
vo2@hsc-bramsche.de

Kassenwartin

Barbara Schweers

Tel.: 0 176 636 748 29
money@hsc-bramsche.de​

Schriftführer

Andreas Summe
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel.: 0 152 089 853 17
skript@hsc-bramsche.de

Basisausbildung / Ausbildungswart

Arno Steingeweg
49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 0 173 269 419 3
sport@hsc-bramsche.de

THS – Ausbildungswart
Welpenspiel

Petra Summe
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel.: 0 54 07 – 5 97 50
ths@hsc-bramsche.de

Agility Ausbildungswart

Bärbel Rüberg
49584 Fürstenau
Tel.:  0 59 01 – 16 13
agility@hsc-bramsche.de

Flyball Ausbildungswart / Übungsleiter

Robert Assmann
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel.: 0 54 07 – 81 77 40
flyball@hsc-bramsche.de

Obedience Ausbildungswartin / Übungsleiterin

Petra Summe
(Kommisarisch)
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel.: 0 54 07 – 5 97 50
obedience@hsc-bramsche.de

GHS Ausbildungswart

 

Jürgen Klug
49565 Bramsche
Tel.:. 0 54 61 – 6 28 58
ghs@hsc-bramsche.de

THS – Übungsleiterin

 

Frauke Seligmann
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel.: 0 54 07 – 5 92 65
ths@hsc-bramsche.de

Basisausbildung / Übungsleiter

 

Eckhard Kessler

Tel.: 0 160 977 149 86
sport@hsc-bramsche.de

Jugendwart

Bettina Brinkmann

49596 Gehrde
Tel.: jugendwart@hsc-bramsche.de

Platzwart

Frank Giesler
49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 0 54 61 – 88 55 36
platzwart@hsc-bramsche.de

 

Hüttenwirtin

Karin Schulz
49565 Bramsche
Tel.: 0 54 61 – 62 70 5
huettenwirt@hsc-bramsche.de

Webmaster

Helmut Stübbe
49090 Osnabrück
Tel.: 0 54 1 – 750 756 85
webmaster@hsc-bramsche.de